Current Members

Members renewed for 2021 season, and paid members from 2020

NameEmailHome Clubfees paidHandicap
Alistair Bonningtonalistair.bonnington@gmail.comHilton Parkpaid 20208
Scott Brysonscottbryson1@btinternet.comCardrosspaid 202018
David Curriedavecurriedobro@gmail.comRoss Priorypaid 202022
Hugh Elderhugh@lder.netGlasgowpaid 202022
Henry Elliotthenrylelliott@aol.comDouglas Parkpaid 202021
Stuart Fairstuart.fair@cipfa.orgSt Andrews 10
Robert Framerframe@mbjsolicitors.co.ukLenzie19
Ian Gardnerian.gardner@glasgow.ac.ukWindyhill14
Sam Gibsonsam.gibson46@yahoo.co.ukWishawpaid 202024
Campbell Griffithcampb311@sky.comDouglas Parkpaid 202017
Gavin Halbertg.w.halbert@strath.ac.ukBalmorepaid 202017
Alex Hepburnafhepburn1@hotmail.co.ukRoss Priorypaid 202016
Bernard HoeyBernard.hoey@glasgow.ac.ukWishawpaid 20206
Bob Lambbobessonl@aol.comRoss Priory22
Craig MacDonnellcraig_macdonell@hotmail.co.nzCardrosspaid 202012
Donogh MaguireDonogh.Maguire@gla.ac.ukWhitecraigs33
James McGoldrickjamesmcgoldrick@sky.comLenziepaid 202026
Alan McGregoralan.mcGregor@glasgow.ac.ukHilton Park32
Colin McGregorcolmasmcg@btinternet.comWindyhillpaid 202022
Joyce McGregorcjoycemcg@btinternet.comBalmorepaid 202025
Cameron McIntyreCameron.McIntyre@glasgow.ac.ukWhitecraigspaid 202020
Sean McKeesean.mckee@strath.ac.ukBonnyton16
Hugh McLeanhmclea9@gmail.comDouglas Park15
Mary McLeanmarymcl160@hotmail.comDouglas Park22
John Oliverjsoliver0444@hotmail.comGlasgowpaid 202020
Lesley PorterLesleyattheLoch@AOL.comLinlithgowpaid 202020
Ian Reidstillgamer@yahoo.co.uknone24
Ewen Smithewen.smith1@btinternet.comGlasgowpaid 202017
James Steelejames.steele@glasgow.ac.ukKirkintilloch14
David Stilldavid_still@btinternet.comCardrosspaid 202017
Moira Stillmmstill123@hotmail.co.ukCardrosspaid 202028
Chris Taylorchristopher.taylor@glasgow.ac.ukStrathavenpaid 202010
Anne Terryanne.terry1@ntlworld.comDouglas Parkpaid 202024
Iain Thayneiainthayne@hotmail.comHilton Park20
Alison Thomsonalisonhthomson@aol.comWest Kilbridepaid 202021
Keith Torrancekeith.w.torrance@strath.ac.ukErskinepaid 202010
Callum Williamsoncallum.williamson@glasgow.ac.ukYork9