Current Members

Members 2022

NameEmailHome ClubHandicap
Alistair Bonningtonalistair.bonnington@gmail.comHilton Park10
Greg Browngreg.brown@gla.ac.ukHilton Park12
Scott Brysonscottbryson1@btinternet.comWest Kilbride18
Adam Carteradam.carter@glasgow.ac.ukNone5
Jan Clark Jan.clark23@sky.comMilngavie 39
David Curriedavecurriedobro@gmail.comRoss Priory28
Bill CushleyWilliam.Cushley@glasgow.ac.ukCawder26
Brian Edenbrianedenmail@gmail.comPaisley10
Hugh Elderhugh@lder.netGlasgow GC23
Alison Elliottalisonhthomson@aol.comWest Kilbride16
Henry Elliotthenrylelliott@aol.comWest Kilbride21
Andrew Forbesgreenendfarm@btinternet.comRoyston20
Robert Framerframe@mbjsolicitors.co.ukLenzie19
Ian Gardnerian.gardner@glasgow.ac.ukWindyhill14
Robert Gaultcrooksidefarm@aol.comPrestick St Cuthbert9
Sam Gibsonsam.gibson46@yahoo.co.ukWishaw28
David Gordondavid.gordon@glasgow.ac.ukPumpherston9
Campbell Griffithcampb311@sky.comCardross18
Gavin Halbertg.w.halbert@strath.ac.ukBalmore19
Allan HarrisonAllan.harrison@Glasgow.ac.ukCampsie15
Alex Hepburnafhepburn1@hotmail.co.ukRoss Priory15
Calum Hillcalum.hill@glasgow.ac.ukBalmore10
Bernard HoeyBernard.hoey@glasgow.ac.ukWishaw6
Martin Hurstmartin.d.hurst@gmail.comNone18
Jeff Kellyjeff.kelly2@sky.comMilngavie12
Wai Kwong Leewai.lee@glasgow.ac.ukGlenbervie15
Craig MacDonellcraig.macdonell@glasgow.ac.ukNone12
Stuart MacKenziestuart.mackenzie5@btinternet.comnone16
Donogh MaguireDonogh.Maguire@gla.ac.ukWhitecraigs33
James McGoldrickjamesmcgoldrick@sky.comLenzie26
Alan McGregoraakmcgregor@btinternet.comHilton Park32
Colin McGregorcolmasmcg@btinternet.comWindyhill22
Joyce McGregorcjoycemcg@btinternet.comBalmore25
Cameron McIntyrecameron@cpmcintyre.comWhitecraigs14
Sean McKeesean.mckee@strath.ac.ukBonnyton15
Hugh McLeanhmclea9@gmail.comDouglas Park15
Mary McLeanmarymcl160@hotmail.comDouglas Park22
Stephen Millerskm1h@yahoo.comDouglas park21
Lesley PorterLesleyattheLoch@AOL.comLinlithgow19
Ian Ramsdenianramsden25@hotmail.comPaisley19
Ian Saltian.salt@glasgow.ac.ukEast Renfrewshire19
Donald Spaethdon.spaeth@glasgow.ac.ukMilngavie28
James Steelejames.steele@glasgow.ac.ukClydebank14
Andrew Stevensonaastevenson@btinternet.comCardross18
David Stilldavid_still@btinternet.comCardross17
Chris Taylorchristopher.taylor@glasgow.ac.ukStrathaven11
Anne Terryanne.terry1@ntlworld.comDouglas Park24
Iain Thayneiainthayne@hotmail.comHilton Park20
Keith Torrancekeith.w.torrance@strath.ac.ukErskine14
Callum Williamsoncallum.williamson@glasgow.ac.ukYork8
John Youngballaig@hotmail.comRoss Priory