Current Members

Members renewed for 2021 season, and paid members from 2020

NameEmailHome ClubHandicap
Alistair Bonningtonalistair.bonnington@gmail.comHilton Park8
Scott Brysonscottbryson1@btinternet.comCardross18
Anne Cumberlandcumberlanda@gmail.com
David Curriedavecurriedobro@gmail.comRoss Priory27
Brian Edenbrian.eden@glasgow.ac.ukPaisley Bushes13
Hugh Elderhugh@lder.netGlasgow22
Henry Elliotthenrylelliott@aol.comDouglas Park21
Stuart Fairstuart.fair@cipfa.orgSt Andrews 10
Robert Framerframe@mbjsolicitors.co.ukLenzie19
Ian Gardnerian.gardner@glasgow.ac.ukWindyhill14
Sam Gibsonsam.gibson46@yahoo.co.ukWishaw24
Campbell Griffithcampb311@sky.comDouglas Park17
Gavin Halbertg.w.halbert@strath.ac.ukBalmore17
Alex Hepburnafhepburn1@hotmail.co.ukRoss Priory16
Bernard HoeyBernard.hoey@glasgow.ac.ukWishaw6
Bob Lambbobessonl@aol.comRoss Priory22
Craig MacDonnellcraig_macdonell@hotmail.co.nzCardross12
Donogh MaguireDonogh.Maguire@gla.ac.ukWhitecraigs33
James McGoldrickjamesmcgoldrick@sky.comLenzie26
Alan McGregoralan.mcGregor@glasgow.ac.ukHilton Park32
Colin McGregorcolmasmcg@btinternet.comWindyhill22
Joyce McGregorcjoycemcg@btinternet.comBalmore25
Cameron McIntyreCameron.McIntyre@glasgow.ac.ukWhitecraigs20
Sean McKeesean.mckee@strath.ac.ukBonnyton16
Hugh McLeanhmclea9@gmail.comDouglas Park15
Mary McLeanmarymcl160@hotmail.comDouglas Park22
John Oliverjsoliver0444@hotmail.comGlasgow20
Lesley PorterLesleyattheLoch@AOL.comLinlithgow21
Ian Reidstillgamer@yahoo.co.uknone24
Ian Saltian.salt@glasgow.ac.ukEast Renfrewshire19
Ewen Smithewen.smith1@btinternet.comGlasgow18
James Steelejames.steele@glasgow.ac.ukKirkintilloch14
David Stilldavid_still@btinternet.comCardross17
Moira Stillmmstill123@hotmail.co.ukCardross28
Chris Taylorchristopher.taylor@glasgow.ac.ukStrathaven10
Anne Terryanne.terry1@ntlworld.comDouglas Park24
Iain Thayneiainthayne@hotmail.comHilton Park20
Alison Thomsonalisonhthomson@aol.comWest Kilbride21
Keith Torrancekeith.w.torrance@strath.ac.ukErskine10
Callum Williamsoncallum.williamson@glasgow.ac.ukYork9