Current Members

Members renewed for 2019 season

NameEmailTel NoHome ClubHandicap
Alistair Bonningtonalistair.bonnington@gmail.com07850781216Hilton Park11
Scott Brysonscottbryson1@btinternet.com07974704182Cardross18
John Clutterbuckjclutterbuck481@btinternet.com07799610527Clober25
Alan Crozieralan.crozier44@gmail.com073652782790Haggs Castle24
David Curriedavecurriedobro@gmail.com07774344033Ross Priory22
Bill CushleyWilliam.Cushley@glasgow.ac.uk01417721031Cawder26
Brian Edenbrian.eden@glasgow.ac.uk07879397390Paisley Bushes13
Hugh Elderhugh@lder.net07814570925Glasgow18
Henry Elliotthenrylelliott@aol.com01415867936Douglas Park21
Andrew Forbesgreenendfarm@btinternet.com07712738530Royston15
Robert Framerframe@millerbj.co.uk01412042833Ross Priory19
Ian Gardnerian.gardner@glasgow.ac.uk07761464286
Windyhill17
Robert Gaultcrooksidefarm@aol.com07599107495Prestick St Cuthbert13
Sam Gibsonsam.gibson46@yahoo.co.uk01698266641Wishaw24
Campbell Griffithcampb311@sky.com07584428882Douglas Park17
Paul Gunnionpaul.gunnion@ntlworld.com07940870211Ross Priory25
Gavin Halbertg.w.halbert@strath.ac.uk07711009133Balmore16
James Hayjimboh111@yahoo.co.uk07783631463Cochrane Castle14
Alex Hepburnafhepburn1@hotmail.co.uk01436672178Ross Priory18
Bernard HoeyBernard.hoey@glasgow.ac.uk07950966437Wishaw6
Bob Lambbobessonl@aol.com07836755731Ross Priory22
Craig MacDonnellcraig_macdonell@hotmail.co.nz12
James McGoldrickjames.mcgoldrick@glasgow.ac.uk01413306926Lenzie27
Alan McGregoralan.mcGregor@glasgow.ac.uk0141 330 5128Hilton Park27
Colin McGregorcolmasmcg@btinternet.com01419428771Windyhill21
Joyce McGregorcjoycemcg@btinternet.com01419428771Balmore25
Hugh McLeanhmclea9@gmail.com07717437291Douglas Park12
Mary McLeanmarymcl160@hotmail.com07789861285Douglas Park19
Stephen Millerskm1h@yahoo.com07870489231Douglas park20
Tim Montgomerytimothy.montgomery@glasgow.ac.ukext 6310Calderbraes13
Jane Neiljane.neil@glasgow.ac.uk07855415754none36
John Oliverjsoliver0444@hotmail.com07768164552Glasgow17
Lesley PorterLesleyattheLoch@AOL.com07976357544Linlithgow19
Bruce Robertsonbruce.robertson@glasgow.ac.uk07802353018Strathaven18
Ian Saltian.salt@glasgow.ac.uk0795831177East Renfrewshire20
Ewen Smithewen.smith1@btinternet.com07968292947Glasgow17
Jim Steelejames.steele@glasgow.ac.uk07713465037Kirkintilloch12
David Stilldavid_still@btinternet.com01389841069Cardross16
Moira Stillmmstill123@hotmail.co.uk01389841069Cardross28
Chris Taylorchristopher.taylor@glasgow.ac.uk07825749692Strathaven14
Anne Terryanne.terry1@ntlworld.com07879296661Douglas Park26
Alison Thomsonalison.h.thomson@strath.ac.uk07788865171West Kilbride19
William Weirwillie.weir@glasgow.ac.uk07960945768Caldwell18